Join Our Community

Anchor Your 12 Chakras with this Ascension Visualization

Articles Inspirational articles from Hay House authors

Anchor Your 12 Chakras with this Ascension Visualization

Diana Cooper & Tim Whild present a 30-minute visualization to aid your ascension journey
Diana Cooper
Diana Cooper More by this author
May 20, 2016 at 04:15 AM

Editor's Note: in her 2016 World Summit Talk - "Access the Angelic Realms for Enlightenment and Mastery" Diana Cooper explains the steps that will enable you to gain a wider and more expansive perspective and live at a higher frequency than the level of ego. Obtaining mastery gives you the power to change your life through the process of taking responsibility for your thoughts, your actions, and yourself. To help in this journey, you can connect to your angels, dragons, and unicorns. Your dragons can help transmute and burn up negative energies and protect you; unicorns can work deeply with the desires of your soul. In this fascinating interview, Diana teaches you how to communicate with your dragons and unicorns, and guides you through the Halls of Learning to the 12 steps of enlightenment and mastery, led by World Teacher, Lord Kuthumi. She also shares some of her personal experiences on her journey to enlightenment and finishes with a restful meditation to help radiate healing love.

During the Golden Age of Atlantis everyone had 12 chakras in place which contained the codes of all their extraordinary gifts and talents. As the energy devolved, five chakras were switched off. At the same time the fifth-dimensional merkabah dissolved.

This was the energetic six-pointed star that surrounded our aura and contained our fifth-dimensional blueprint and light body. (Our light body holds all the light and wisdom codes we have earned in the course of our soul journey. It is the physical manifestation of our Higher Self.) The fifth-dimensional merkabah was replaced by the third-dimensional merkabah so that the remaining seven chakras radiated at a lower frequency.
It is now time for us all to bring back our 12 chakras and our whole range of extraordinary gifts and talents. Then we can bring in a new civilization and a new Golden Age on the planet. This will have the imprint of Golden Ascended Atlantis, but our task is to recreate it at an even higher frequency.
We can reinstate our fifth-dimensional chakras ourselves, and when they are installed and operational, our fifth-dimensional merkabah will automatically be anchored. Note that we are now moving metaphorically from a house with five floors to a skyscraper with 12 floors. Therefore our foundation, which in the 12-chakra system is our Earth Star chakra, needs to be much stronger than before and fully anchored. This is our connection, our roots, into Gaia. Archangel Sandalphon anchors these roots for us when we are ready.
What is currently happening is that many evolved people are bringing in their fifth-dimensional chakras and are finding it easy to open their higher chakras: the crown, third eye, throat, heart and solar plexus. However, as the higher energy comes down, it is getting stuck in the sacral and base chakras. This is because there are still many lessons for us all to learn about basic survival and relationship issues. Survival and emotional fears, which are held in the lower chakras, are keeping the base and sacral chakras third-dimensional. So the lessons involved keep being re-presented, as they have to be learned right now.
Prepare and Activate Your 12 Chakras
You may need to do this meditation daily for some time or you may find that weekly or even monthly is perfect for your level of development. Use your discernment. It will eventually enable you to live permanently in the fifth dimension, which is most important for your ascension and that of the planet:
About Author
Diana Cooper
Diana Cooper is a bestselling author who specialises in esoteric subjects including angels, unicorns, ascension and Atlantis. She teaches internationally and runs the Diana Cooper school. Diana has written 24 books and is published in 27 territori Continue reading